Skip to main content
Are you okay? Emergency/Crisis UOIT Home

Master's students


Kaveh Azarbayjani
kaveh.azarbayjani@uoit.ca



Sayantan Ghosh
sayantan.ghosh@uoit.ca



Farrukh Khalid
farrukh.khalid@uoit.ca



Almostasim Mahmud
mostasim.mahmud@yahoo.com



Reza Soltani
reza.soltani@uoit.ca

Fahad Suleman
fahad.suleman@uoit.ca



Noosheen Walji
noosheen.walji@uoit.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo