Skip to main content
Are you okay? Emergency/Crisis UOIT Home

PhD students


Mohammed Abdulrahman
mohammed.abdulrahman@uoit.ca



Canan Acar
canan.acar@uoit.ca



Abdullah AlZahrani
abdullah.alzahrani@uoit.ca



Yusuf Bicer
yusuf.bicer@uoit.ca



Rami El-Emam
rami.elemam@uoit.ca



Janette Hogerwaard
janette.hogerwaard@uoit.ca



Monu Malik
monu.malik@uoit.ca



Hasan Ozcan
hasan.ozcan@uoit.ca



Satyam Panchal
satyam.panchal@uoit.ca



Mehdi Hamid Vishkasougheh
mehdi.hamidvishkasougheh@uoit.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo